2 thoughts on “Book Giveaway: Dream of Legends and Crown of Vengeance”

  1. We would like to thank SciFiChick.com for hosting this great giveaway! Those of you that like epic fantasy in the vein of George R.R. Martin, Steven Erikson, and Robert Jordan (larger casts, complex plots, rich worlds to explore) should definitely enter the contest, so you can experience the Fires in Eden Series!

    If you are not yet familiar with Stephen Zimmer’s novels, a brand new review of Crown of Vengeance was just released today at Realms and Galaxies: http://davidjooste.blogspot.com/2011/05/crown-of-vengeance-stephen-zimmer.html

Comments are closed.